Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo eGo-VV (Variable Voltage) Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  28 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice upgrade May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Erica B  
Just got this yesterday and I'm loving it! I needed something with more power than my standard Evo D for my higher VG liquids. I bought the 1300 MAH which lets you adjust both the wattage and voltage if the battery. Well worth the extra money for the additional customization

I like how it can auto-detect the ohms of your clearomizer/tank when you screw it in. I feel like that makes it a lot easier to figure out the ideal settings.

The lock feature it also nice. Though I notice that sometimes I'll change the voltage and the wattage will automatically change and vice-versa. Which can be a pain if I've already set the wattage where I like it. Though it's probably also for safety so I don't burn my coils.

The only real complaint I have is that I wish it were a little smaller. It's huge compared to my Evo D and it doesn't fit in my purse well. Otherwise it's a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kristin from Syracuse, NY United States  
I am very impressed with this battery. I have the 1200mah and the best thing so far is the quick charge time. I've been using one half its size and the darn thing takes 8-10 hrs to charge!  So, this one, not even taking 2 hrs, is a dream! Plus the fact that it's a pass thru means as long as I'm by an outlet, I'm good while it's charging...
No problems with the button--very easy to find and operate. Battery itself feels solid, we'll made.  Pass thru stays in good and tight--(I've had some that didn't and would make it difficult to use.) After spending hundreds of dollars on "the next best thing"....hopefully this one is it!  (Been using evod single coil and it's just been wonderful!). Thank you Apollo!  I'm a very happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Variable wattage too April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
A friend of mine picked up the 1300mah battery and it is variable voltage and variable wattage. Holding down both the + and - buttons for a few seconds to switch between them. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is definently worth buying March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Van Gundy from Douglas, WY United States  
I bought this as an addition to my set up and I am so happy with it. The battery lasts forever, looks great, and I love the LCD screen. I love Apollo's products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Variable Voltage On the Market! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Secula from Fresno, CA United States  
I have tried several eGo-VV batteries from many different vendors. I went through 3 different "spinners" and 2 "twists" in a matter of 4 months! REALLY. I am by no means a heavy user nor do I mishandle or abuse these things because let's face it, batteries are NOT cheap. I decided to give the Apollo a shot and ALL I CAN SAY IS GOOD THINGS. Had it for nearly a month and no problems what soever, plus it is a true VV with voltage ranging from 3.0 to 6.0V. Nothing else out there has that for this price and of this quality. Definitely a keeper. THANKS APOLLO!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
New design is a great improvement November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jason from Winchendon, MA United States  
Received my new VV today (dropped the other one in a pool).  Anyways, it has seem some design improvements since the last one I got that deserve mentioning.  First thing I noticed was the new button.  So long to the hard to find button of old.  The new design is what you see on most ego batteries.  They have also changed the charging port to a more standard mini usb style eliminating the old flimsy style.  It also appears that the LCD is much crisper.  Basically, they just made the best battery on the market even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Ware Carrillo from Palm Bay, FL United States  
This would be a five but I hate that the 2 I have the top bottom you push to vape is NOT sticking out at all. It's flush against the battery making it hard to find. But I just find the bottom buttons to adjust voltage and follow my finger straight up and it hits it every time now.
I also bought one in a 1200 mah. Have had to return it twice..so I don't know. Love Apollo but I have such bad luck with their items. But I wouldn't stop buying from them any way...lol...

Was this review helpful to you?

  33 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product but... November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Adams from Riverdale, UT United States  
I bought this in June and it works well for my needs.  But recently the bottom part where the usb goes is coming loose.  Anyone else having this problem?  I asked for a replacement but I was told unless it is a manufacture defect, no replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  151 of 153 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: John Spenard from Coventry, RI United States  
I have been using my new eGo vv for just over a week now and it's great! It's really nice to be able to "tune in" your vaping experience based on the juice, and atty your using with a simple push of a button! It's def. worth noting that CS, namely Giulia, was/IS great! I had an issue with delivery, and minor problem with the device up front, but after talking with Giulia, all was well! I hope she sees this! :) TYVM for your patience! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2014 of 2015 people found the following review helpful:
 
A definite upgrade from the starter kit May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Beckstrom from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
From what I can tell, this product is quite amazing.  I just got mine in the mail today and if you are looking for something a little more than the starter kit, this is the way to go.  Obviously there are a grip of other products that are probably better than this one but I love my new eGo-VV Battery and cannot wait to start vaping a whole new spectrum of flavors and vapor thickness.  I definitely recommend this product to just about anybody.  I'm not sure about the battery life though, maybe buy two of them so you have a backup if you are on the road alot and don't have a way to charge it.  Other than that, 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items