apollo
UNDER 18 18 + ENTER
Products are intended for adults 18 years and older.
If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in
the state you live, please do not enter this site.

Promo Code: Spring
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo eGo-VV (Variable Voltage) Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is definently worth buying March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Van Gundy from Douglas, WY United States  
I bought this as an addition to my set up and I am so happy with it. The battery lasts forever, looks great, and I love the LCD screen. I love Apollo's products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Variable Voltage On the Market! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Secula from Fresno, CA United States  
I have tried several eGo-VV batteries from many different vendors. I went through 3 different "spinners" and 2 "twists" in a matter of 4 months! REALLY. I am by no means a heavy user nor do I mishandle or abuse these things because let's face it, batteries are NOT cheap. I decided to give the Apollo a shot and ALL I CAN SAY IS GOOD THINGS. Had it for nearly a month and no problems what soever, plus it is a true VV with voltage ranging from 3.0 to 6.0V. Nothing else out there has that for this price and of this quality. Definitely a keeper. THANKS APOLLO!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
New design is a great improvement November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jason from Winchendon, MA United States  
Received my new VV today (dropped the other one in a pool).  Anyways, it has seem some design improvements since the last one I got that deserve mentioning.  First thing I noticed was the new button.  So long to the hard to find button of old.  The new design is what you see on most ego batteries.  They have also changed the charging port to a more standard mini usb style eliminating the old flimsy style.  It also appears that the LCD is much crisper.  Basically, they just made the best battery on the market even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Ware Carrillo from Palm Bay, FL United States  
This would be a five but I hate that the 2 I have the top bottom you push to vape is NOT sticking out at all. It's flush against the battery making it hard to find. But I just find the bottom buttons to adjust voltage and follow my finger straight up and it hits it every time now.
I also bought one in a 1200 mah. Have had to return it twice..so I don't know. Love Apollo but I have such bad luck with their items. But I wouldn't stop buying from them any way...lol...

Was this review helpful to you?

  33 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product but... November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Adams from Riverdale, UT United States  
I bought this in June and it works well for my needs.  But recently the bottom part where the usb goes is coming loose.  Anyone else having this problem?  I asked for a replacement but I was told unless it is a manufacture defect, no replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  151 of 153 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: John Spenard from Coventry, RI United States  
I have been using my new eGo vv for just over a week now and it's great! It's really nice to be able to "tune in" your vaping experience based on the juice, and atty your using with a simple push of a button! It's def. worth noting that CS, namely Giulia, was/IS great! I had an issue with delivery, and minor problem with the device up front, but after talking with Giulia, all was well! I hope she sees this! :) TYVM for your patience! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2014 of 2015 people found the following review helpful:
 
A definite upgrade from the starter kit May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Beckstrom from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
From what I can tell, this product is quite amazing.  I just got mine in the mail today and if you are looking for something a little more than the starter kit, this is the way to go.  Obviously there are a grip of other products that are probably better than this one but I love my new eGo-VV Battery and cannot wait to start vaping a whole new spectrum of flavors and vapor thickness.  I definitely recommend this product to just about anybody.  I'm not sure about the battery life though, maybe buy two of them so you have a backup if you are on the road alot and don't have a way to charge it.  Other than that, 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1105 of 1116 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, but button/USB nitpick May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from Roseville, CA United States  
I have not used any other battery other than the small one in the standard kit, so I don't have much to compare to, but these seem great!  They are sleek, nice LCD display, and the rubberized ones feel like the PCC coating.  They come fully charged, and you'll get around 150 puffs the first time, for the 650maH one.  Run it down to 0, charge it fully, and you'll get 200+ puffs.

They come with 2 replacement buttons.

Bad point:  The buttons are almost flush, and can be difficult to find, especially on the black ones.

Also, The USB jack isn't standard, but they come with a cable that fits it.  The grey ones come with an adapter to use with normal mini USB plug, but the black ones do not!  This is my experience with 2 black and 1 grey 650maH batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1102 of 1106 people found the following review helpful:
 
great ecig May 17, 2013
Reviewer: laurent chavey from palo alto, CA United States  
I just bought the unit with a bottom ego clearomizers. Customer support was excellent. Since I ordered the 1200 mha unit, I had to wait 2 weeks for the back order, not a problem at all, customer support let me updated on the status.
The unit is awesome. The bottom tank makes for a perfect match and gives me ample supply for a whole day and more.

Vapor is excellent. The power button is easy to find and I have no problem with using the unit in the dark.

One note: the unit does not come with a charger, only a micro usb cable. Since I have an extreme kit, this is not a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5706 of 5717 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal for your money! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Morgan from Bremerton, WA United States  
This unit FAR exceeded my expectations! And I'm not the "gush all over the seller's website" type; but THIS impressed me. The unit is extremely well packaged - tight, thought out, professional. The battery life actually DOES live up to the 500 puff estimate, which for any of you that skipped to the 1200 mah Ego-C Twists from Ego-T's or T-MEGA's because of battery life, trust me here: This one performs, spectacularly. Also: unit comes equipped with a "Puff Counter"(!), TWO replacement bands for the protective banding over your power button, and 5-PIN to MICRO USB converter. In all, I was...shocked. Connection in the base is SOLID, w NO play where the base meets the LCD.

Compared to the $40 after tax that I spent for a 1200 Ego-C Twist, I should've checked here first! This truly IS the best deal for your money - 650/1200 MAH, Variable Voltage, Pass Through, Puff Counter, PIN converter, ONE YEAR WARRANTY, USB cable and replacement bands - SHIPPED - for $40?  SOLD!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items