Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to Bottom Coil T3 Clearomizer-On Sale
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  65 of 65 people found the following review helpful:
 
T3 Bottom Coil = Top quality. November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Zak from Sl,UT United States  
I recently switched from basic ce4s to the T3 and the differences are astonishing. The vapor is smoother, the flavor is more apparent and tastes cleaner, and it holds way more liquid. I highly recommend this to anybody looking to take a step up from the ce4. Thanks Apollo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  437 of 472 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Jackson from Hodgen, OK United States  
Of the clearomizers that I have tried, this one is the best. It lasts longer on a recharge and the taste and quantity of the vapor is superb. It also lasts much longer than other clearomizers before you have to replace it. The replaceable bottom coil is also definitely a plus. I have had only one problem with it. It doesn't work with one of my Ego batteries for some inexplicable reason whereas the other clearomizers work with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  311 of 341 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank size but.... May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joe M from Dallas, GA United States  
I like the capacity of these.  But the bottom coils don't produce the same flavor as the CE4's.  It's not bad, but once you use a CE4, you notice the differance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1202 of 1225 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor Loss May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Colette Wright from Juneau, AK United States  
I only ordered 1 of these based on the earlier review regarding loss of flavor. I use a Hot Cinnamon flavor (not an Apollo flavor, but don't see where that is relavant). Normally the flavor is strong, like popping a fresh piece of cinnamon gum. However, using this, I could hardly taste the flavor at all, which makes me hesitant to try this with my more muted flavors.
That being said, and my uncertanty, the draw off this was AMAZING! I could draw as long as I wanted without any adverse effects, Tremendous vaper. Therefore, personally, I am torn at this point. I suggest to try and see if it fits best for you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1116 of 1217 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give this one a chance !!! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen M. Smith from Buxton, NC United States  
I find that if you use a combo of RY4 and Classic Tobacco, say half n half or just straight Green Apple you will find this unit is awesome !! It was harsh at first and the killer burner tends to erase some taste BUT, it mellows right out after a tank or two. Using straight Tobacco in this unit will be unpleasant. Once broken in this unit will make awesome amounts of vapor and allow good flavor hit after hit after hit....Never gets tired !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1811 of 2211 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Ferguson from buxton, NC United States  
I took a chance and ordered 2 of the t3s and really enjoy them. The best part is there is no wicky taste like with the ce4s and they last longer between fill ups.  Awesome.
A must have !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8000 of 8120 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent buy May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cameron Marshall from Dublin, CA United States  
Have over 1000 puffs using my ego vv on 5.5v and still going strong. No leaking or burnt taste. I love this clearomizer. Recommend to anyone looking for a consistent flavorful Vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2500 of 2620 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Colorado Springs, CO  
In my experience, not as good as the DCT or CE4/5. It gets the job done which is all that really matters, but I get a horrible gurgling with only 1mL left in the tank. Unscrewing the base and cleaning out the center post does NOT fix the gurgling until I top the tank off again. Flavors are slightly muted when compared to the CE4s. If you still want a good bottom coil, try looking into the Kanger EVOD if the T3 isn't cutting it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2010 of 2068 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for me May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Wynn from Los Alamos, NM United States  
I have tried the t3, ce4, and ce4 wickless,of the 3 I like this the best. Cooler vapor meaning less harsh on the throat, consistent clean flavor, good vapor all around. Try it, might not be for everyone but I love it. Replaceable coils means $ saved as well. Much easier/cleaner to fill, Havent noticed any residue buildup as yet in the mouthpiece either which I found happened often in the ce4 series I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  100 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far my favorite May 17, 2013
Reviewer: reese bell from saint peters, MO United States  
this has been by far my favorite clearomizer top that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items