apollo
UNDER 18 18 + ENTER
Products are intended for adults 18 years and older.
If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in
the state you live, please do not enter this site.

Promo Code: Spring
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Kanger EVOD Clearomizer (Single coil)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  52 of 52 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect since the day they came on the market. February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Ware Carrillo from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Have to say these are great.Started using them the first day they came out.Seems like along time along time ago but not really. Love the color options. So easy to fill and change out coils. Would love to see Apollo start selling the newer bigger size ones.Kranger is quick to keep on top of vapors needs. I'm not a big fan of of big glass tanks.Mouth piece is to cold.lol..These are the beginner's friend and us old pro's. These are still my 2nd favorite after the Ismoka. But those are not for the person just starting out.These are for both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  62 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Clearomizer November 2, 2013
Reviewer: rwhite44@comcast.net from rwhite44@comcast.net  
I've tried them all including the protank, dual coils, etc.  The EVOD provides great hits with a smooth consistent even taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  50 of 50 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best choice for me! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Edgar Martinez from Spring Valley, CA United States  
I had problems with the T3s that I recently purchased and I went back to my EVOD and it still preforms like a champ! May have an occasional leak here and there when you get on e-liquid but the performance makes you forget about those slight issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole C. from Long Island, NY United States  
The EVOD performed great right out of the package. Very little break in time, and the vapor production/flavor is very good. The stock coil lasted only two days, which was a little fast, but all in all I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5016 of 5026 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally They got it right June 17, 2013
Reviewer: walter bergin from louisville, KY United States  
I have tried most of the good clearomizers this one tops them all. Bad thing I noticed about the larger tanks is by the time the fluid gets low the juice turns dark, flat, and funky to me. Also they seem to lose pressure and begin to leak and so defeats the purpose of having a larger tank. This Evod works under all conditions including hot weather. It has very good flavor with out getting funky. Easy to clean, easy to fill, cheap and easy to replace coils and looks fantastic. Love the 1.8 coil with my vv it saves battery life has GREAT vape. IM finally satisfied! Also, I must say Apollo is a great company with speedy results  seem to sell great products with no cheap knocks offs or high shipping costs thanks Apollo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1634 of 1707 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Shelby Morgan from Liberty Twp., OH United States  
I have tried several of the clearomizers sold here.  This one is the BEST one in my opinion that they offer. It gives you the best taste of your E-Liquids and plenty of vapor. I like being able to replace the coil heads in them when they wear out and not having to buy the whole clearomizer again. The replacement heads only cost $1.75 and are very easy to replace. It saves me $6.20 by replacing the head instead of having to buy the whole unit for $7.95. This will be the clearomizer for me from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1505 of 1905 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best so far May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mike U from Pleasantville, IA United States  
I started with the standard kit, was ok. I then went to e-go and it was miles better.  I thought the CE4 was great until I received this new EVOD. We are now to a point where it is like a real cig almost, excellent flavor, thick vapor.   You guys hit a home run here. Best juice mixes are razzle/tobacco, and peach mango/tobacco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2806 of 2936 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome clearos! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Johnson from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Tried both T3s from both Apollo and other vendors but wanted so much more from a bottom coil tank, so I switched to the EVODs. Apollo didn't stock them at the time, but I was extremely pleased with the EVODs (so much so I gave away all my other tanks except my DCTs and Novas). I am so glad Apollo decided to stock them, I'll be buying my coil heads from here from now on. I have not once had an EVOD leak on my like I have had with the T3s, and I've been using them near exclusively for a month and a half now (already cycled 30ml through my blue one, close to 10ml through my 6 others and they are all still going strong). The 1.8 ohm heads fire well on 3.8 V on my Apollo VV, and the 2.5 ohm heads fire well between 4.3 V and 4.5 V. Happy Vaping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1006 of 1055 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing with eGo May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Mujica from West Babylon, NY United States  
I have an eGO and mostly vape the RY4 Juice.  After trying the stock and wickless clearomizers I also gave this one a try.  I am so happy that I did.  By far this clearomizer has the best flavor hits.  If your looking to maximize the taste of your vaping this clearmizer is for you!  I will be making this my mainstay for use with my eGo due to its excellent vapor production and the fact that I get a very clean flavor hit every time I vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4101 of 4142 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVOD Coil is a must.... Tank = meh... May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jake Jacobs from River Falls, WI United States  
I love the coil on the EVOD. The tank, however, has a couple noticeable limitations. The tiny window limits volume visibility, and the atomizer tube only allows the tank to be filled  a little over halfway. To its credit, however, the clear mouthpiece (which is also part of the actual tank volume) allows the user to "tip" the unit sideways to double-check approximate remaining fluid volume. It's just my estimation that the EVOD tank itself is more "cute" than functional - while the real winner is the 1.8ohm coil.

Was this review helpful to you?