Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo Extreme Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  26 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
all cigarettes February 12, 2014
Reviewer: karen fuller from smyrna, DE United States  
Have been buying cigarettes from Apollo for almost a yr.I went from stick pens to the farthest upgrade.im mow doing lava tube, an mvp. But I can say they helped me stopsmoking. there's is best customer service ever. I buy some juices here there nice and thick. me an my son both have out favorite flavors we buy. Hes 34 and now is completly off cigarettes. We started here and changed our lives for the best..if you have doubts just try it, you wont be disapointed. The eslim cig is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  38 of 38 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product November 2, 2013
Reviewer: tina from pembroke pines, FL United States  
I have tried everything on the market. Nothing beats the APOLLO. great products that actually work. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1888 of 1922 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apollo Extreme Starter Kit + Apollo Extreme PCC June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jean-Michel Sarnelli from Hyères Les Palmiers , Var France  
Bonjour de France,
J'ai reçu mon Apollo Extreme Kit ce Matin et depuis, ce n'est que du Bonheur!!
J'ai pu Tenir 3h de Vape avec une Batterie, ça c'est vraiment le Top!!
En plus. La Ecig est super Classe et le Boîtier PCC est vraiment très Beau!!
Alors, un excellent Goût et une vapeur Abondante, c'est vraiment Excellent!!
Je ne regrette vraiment Pas mon Achat et Je conseille l'Apollo Extreme Kit avec l'Extreme PCC à Tout le Monde!!
Merci Apollo pur votre Fiabilité et pour votre Professionnalisme..
JMichel..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1106 of 4109 people found the following review helpful:
 
Final Decision May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Joy from Greensboro, NC United States  
Gr8 prdct & cstmr srvc. After rsrch w/ 2 other top rated prdcts, by ECC, incldng blu & NJOY dspsbls I’ve used, I chose Apollo, Extreme Kit, tobacco 24 mg.  2 dffrnt cstmer srvc reps hlpd my decision 2 take this leap; a decision I will nvr 4get. I spoke w/ a mngr-Rob-on Thrsday. He had an xtnsve amnt of knwldge about Apollo & he patiently spk w/ me ovr 45 mnts. I pd xtra $5 2 get all fast; ordrd it Thrsday: rcvd it Strday. Pckg is alluring. All on the website is true; phtogrphs & dscrptns. E cig is sleek, smooth, & glamorous. It has some chrge so I was able to begin vaporing. OMG! I love it. A lot of vapor, good “throat hit” & draw is easy. Go 4 the Apollo leap. U won’t regret it. Excllnt cstmr srvc. Superior e cigarette apprnce. A lot of vapor. Strong “throat hit.” Lots of lvls of nicotine. Many flavors. Ease of draw. Sleek look. Light weight. Okay rsns? Not looking 4 these qualities n an e cig, please jump in anthr yrd. LOL! I must go as I shall resume' vaporing. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1022 of 1322 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm enjoying Apollo ecig very much May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly from FL  
I'm enjoying the e cig very much. I only need to use it once in a while as I generally don't smoke during the day, I have only had 1 cigerette in 2 weeks. I would recommend this to someone who is looking for an e cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6433 of 6636 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yours is the best! May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Barry from NY  
I just wanted to let your company know that I've tried many different types of electronic cigarettes such as NJOY, Instead, and Blu Cigs and have found that yours is the best.

I have recommended your product to many of my coworkers and friends who currently still smoke regular cigarettes.

I believe that your product has changed my health a great deal for the better and am glad to give your team positive, genuine feedback.

If you need any feedback for your website, or testimonials from my personal story, I'd be glad to write one up for you.

Thank you again,
Barry

Was this review helpful to you?

  6801 of 7233 people found the following review helpful:
 
product and customer service rock! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Loren from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
New to vaping here but had been considering it for a while.  

I researched on the internet but still had a bunch of questions. Live Chat was a godsend.

That was the first thing that impressed me. The next was ordering my kit and getting in in 2 business days. Why is this impressive? I did it over the holiday season.

I can't say enough about how much I'm loving my extreme. Getting the 2 batteries means I'm not stuck without.

And I love that anytime I have a question, I know I can get an answer quickly.

Apollo, you rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6900 of 6900 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strongest recommendation May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rick B from Ft Worth, TX United States  
40yr smoker, wanted to lose the stench and cut the cost.  Researched extensively before deciding on Apollo.  Highly satisfied with product and service. 5 stars in every regard.
*Flavor is like unburnt tobacco smells.
*Vapor and nicotine satisfaction high.
*Batts, carts last as advertised.
*More flavor options and greater saving using the blank carts and efluid.
Apollo Extreme is flawlessly crafted and a pleasure to use.  Draw is like a tobacco cig and the auto-puff batt is very responsive.  Ordering, shipping, and online chat support are also very responsive.
Apollo is a great smoke alternative and a reliable company.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  8300 of 8304 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 months of vaping May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Salad  
On March 7 it will be 15 months since I had a cigarette. 1 year and 3 months without smoking. Thanks solely to apollo ecigs. I vape in my apartment complex's clubhouse, in my car, in my apartment and even in my doctor's office. Not only am I healthier and cleaner smelling I am saving over $100 a month cash by vaping.  And I do not miss smoking  cigarettes at all.  And everyone who knows me is astonished and impressed that I have stopped smoking cigarettes, forever.

I am a happy camper!

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  700 of 720 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoke free for two weeks May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
The Apollo Extreme kit has totally eliminated my cravings for regular cigarettes, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items