apollo
UNDER 18 18 + ENTER
Products are intended for adults 18 years and older.
If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in
the state you live, please do not enter this site.

Promo Code: Spring
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo Superior eGo CE4 Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEYOND EXPECTATIONS March 12, 2014
Reviewer: MowgliTheVapeMonkey from Memphis, TN United States  
This ecigg is no joke! I had tried all of the disposable eciggs and even the blu starter kit, but this thing is in a whole other category! I thought Id experienced eciggs before getting this. I was wrong. It's now been almost 2 months since I've smoked an analog cigarette. I took a puff of a buddies cigg a week back and it nearly made me gage. I actually prefer my Ego over ciggs. You will not regret buying this. I had nearly given up on ecigs, but now I'm a loyal and proud customer of Apollo. Great work guys! I enjoy smoking (vaping) all over again. :) BRAVO!

-Brent

Was this review helpful to you?

  28 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for someone new to vaping! November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this as an alternative to my Marlboros, I started at 13 and I just never had the desire to quit. I heard hat the electronic cigarettes have progressed greatly and I heard about this from a friend. I absolutely love it. It couldn't be any better. Batteries last FOREVER and it gives off a TON of vapor, I bought two 30ml bottles of e liq, one baja and one classic tobacco, mix them 50/50 and they are amazing, clearos don't last very long. But they are cheap. I have switched to premium fluids like andromeda and dead mans party and it performs amazing with those as well. Couldn't be happier! Great for beginners or experienced vapers. I was a little hesitant about the manual battery, but after a while you completely forget that your using the button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  69 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best of THE BEST ! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ron from Bremerton, WA United States  
I'm new to E-Cigs, and I've tried all of the other so-called (BEST ONES).  Not a single one  of them is even close to being in the same league with Apollo taste, consistency, value, ease of use, or variety. I'm completely sold, and remain so, much to my surprise, and ecstasy.  Keep 'em coming  Apollo !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  70 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experienced user of many brands November 2, 2013
Reviewer: jeffrey hargrove from Idaho falls, ID United States  
4.5/5

Appearance and Style
5 stars - The color I got was blue, but just having the option is something 50% of brands do not have.

Battery - 4.5
About 6hrs of heavy use. Looks great, but have not used it extensively. This is a hold the button style. Another important thing to me is flat bottom of battery.

Carbonizers 4.5/5  Good they have wicks inside. Many brands don't. What is the difference? In my experience it gives a more consistent vaping experience. What is the downside? Well the downside is it is harder to clean out when switching flavors. Takes about 1-2 min cleaning. The smooth consistent vape more than makes up for it.

They have a double sealed tip. The to inside has a small rubber gasket, and the top screws in. The gasket inside is important. Some other brands have a simple screw in, metal on metal inside.not as good IMO.

Charger 4/5
It comes with a standard USB charger, and outlet adapter. Standard similiar to many other brands. good, not great.




Was this review helpful to you?

  80 of 81 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Superor eGo Kit November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff H. from Peoria, IL United States  
I've had good success with Apollo. I first started with the beginners kit, after a few days of use the batteries just didn't seem up to the job. I chatted with Apollo on their online service and the service rep. offered a return and suggested I purchase the Superior eGo kit. I've been vaping on it a few weeks now and really love it. I would certainly recommend it to anyone just starting out vaping.

Apollo's products are top notch, customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive (especially with a discount code). It was a great place to "dip my toes" into the world of vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  46 of 47 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michael from San Diego, CA United States  
Tried other brands, and they were no where nearly as good. Got the free disposable, and decided to give this a try. I am very glad I did.
Flavors=Awesome.
Packaging=Awesome.
Ease of use=Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  89 of 90 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE GREATEST!! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Parrish from Norfolk, VA United States  
This kit is definitely the greatest!! This brand of e-cigs is the greatest!! I started with Apollo in mid-January and it was one of the greatest decisions, I ever made!! I started off with this kit and have made advancements with other Apollo products!! This kit starts you off with everything that you need to start with Apollo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2517 of 2558 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaves the standard e-cig kit in the dust. June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Raewyn from Kansas United States  
If you're familiar with traditional e-cigarettes and are looking for something better, but without the fuss, I fully recommend this kit. It comes with everything you need to get you started.

Don't let the clearomizer and the new lingo put you off. It's not complicated like some people might lead you to believe. The clearomizer and the longer lasting battery (plus, you get two) mean that you have enough to keep you going through the day.

The lanyard is handy, but can get in the way depending on what you are doing.

If I had known the difference in quality of vape and flavor before ordering the standard e-cig kit, I would have dived straight into getting an ego. It's basically a smaller version of a vtube, without the variable voltage.

On a recent road trip in a rental, I had the USB charger hooked up to the stereo USB port in the car - I was never without a vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5124 of 5166 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely satisfied June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bree from River Falls, WI United States  
Recieve my order in a very good time frame. Was very impressed with customer service. The night I placed my order I checked out and realized I had forgotten to add an item to my order that I wanted. So I placed another order for the additional item. The next day I received an email letting me know to contact customer service regarding my order because it was flagged as being suspicious. Called the customer service and they were very kind and as I expected it was because of the double order. They pushed it through to final processing after my confirmation. I feel it was so nice of them to actually take the time to realize this as suspicious and contact me instead of just canceling the order completely. It took 3 days to recieve my product after that and I am completely impressed with the packaging for shipping and the way the product looked when I opened it up. I will highly recommend this company to anyone that asks where I got my new e-cig from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1585 of 1595 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Waste Time with Anything Less June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Grandpa Marty from Brecksville, OH United States  
Don't start with anything below the eGo.

I started out with the disposable to give e-cigs a try. It worked out well so I went ahead and ordered the Extreme. I was happy with the hit, but the juice would run out after about 10 minutes and the battery died at around 15 to 20 minutes.  I smoke more on the golf course and these would die out well before the nine holes were completed.

The Online Chat girls (Sophia and Allison) are great. They walked me through the issues and all options (including the portable recharger). It was clear I needed to upgrade to the eGo. It has been simply outstanding!! The vapor hit is amazing. The 900mA battery lasts all day and gets me through 9 holes of golf and the 19th hole as well.

With Clearomizers you know when the juice is running low and you refill it. Next I'm on the the Clearomizers with replaceable heads to save a few bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items