Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo VTube Kit V3.0
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clouds Of Joy January 13, 2014
Reviewer: john thompson from Sonora, CA United States  
Well, after nearly 10 months nicotine free I picked up a cigarette 3 weeks ago and was soon back at it. After having used the EGO before, I knew that vaping is the wisest way to go. So I got online and this time I ordered the VTUBE V3.0.                    Yesterday and today I ran 60 minutes on the treadmill at the gym vaping all the way there! Try that after a pack and a half of cigarettes a day! The unit is very impressive and I only need to use half the wattage available for the same effect as smoking non filters which is my norm.                            Thank you Apollo for giving me an alternative to smoke, tar, stink and ashes! Vaping is 10 times easier on my lungs too. In terms of the price of refilling the VTUBE it is much less expensive over time and so much more convenient. I just ordered three more E-Liquid flavors and feel good about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
First mod November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry C. from San Jose, CA United States  
Picked up the v-tube today, been using a ego-c upgrade for the last 2 weeks, wanted more control over my vaping. would of gave 5 stars but the mini pro tank that came with the tank is defective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
VTUBE 3.0 November 19, 2013
Reviewer: MARCOS COHEN from MEXICO  
MUY BUENO

Was this review helpful to you?

  61 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did my research November 2, 2013
Reviewer: walter bergin from louisville, KY United States  
Looks like the research paid off, IM very happy with this device it is accurate, well built and no plastic ends like others have. The button is superior to all others with no misfires! It is easy to set the functions unlike the most popular, expensive device and personally I think it looks better! Thanks again Apollo for your quality products and your Quality Services

Was this review helpful to you?

  70 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beats Provari! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jess Thompson from Antioch, CA  
Like most I started on an Ego C type device and at first it was great but before long I wanted more. I went through the usual variable twist batteries and tanks / carto's etc in search for something that 1) didn't leak 2) delivered a good vape and throat hit 3) tasted good. A friend recently bought a provape and after trying it I thought I'd buy one. I didn't however fancy the Odyssey tank system that it shipped with. It looked a pain to prime and I'd read some poor reviews. After some searching I figured I'd buy a Provari and use a Protank2 with it. I was reading forums before buying and stumbled across a link for the Apollo Vtube V3. the price included a Protank2 and was half what I'd pay for a Provari body. I read a few reviews and decided to go for it. I ordered late Monday evening and it arrived Thursday morning. It's fantastic. Easy to use, Engineered like a Rolex and it's immediately made vaping pleasurable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5773 of 6197 people found the following review helpful:
 
best product available July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Edwards from Toowoomba, Queensland Australia  
I have owned many different e cigarettes and always found that they are crap failing batteries too expensive for parts and not well made. through a bit of research and time I came across the Apollo v tube so many great reviews and testimonials all over the net. well I got mine in the mail last week and I was impressed the unit was solid well made and extremely clean and cool looking. it took me about ten minutes to work out how to use it properly thanks to the well laid out instructions it was impressive. I have been using it for a week now and have not looked back at a real smoke . vaper is great and can be adjusted to more or less depending on your desire I find I like it at about 3.6 . comes in a tidy little leather pouch which consists of three pockets and two elastic straps and fits v tube mouth piece a spare battery and syringe for top ups and a small 30ml flask of e liquid so no matter where your going your never caught without. I love my v tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Cameron Poole from Ramsey, MN United States  
Fantastic Mod, I'm very happy with the results. Works just as Good as higher priced Mods at a fraction of the cost. Customer support is also very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1201 of 1256 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vv e-cig! May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Morse from Staunton, VA United States  
Really like this e-cig! It has performed flawlessly for the 1+ month that I have had it...I use it exclusively. I got the V tube mini, and now want to use the extender so that it will take the larger 18650 batteries...the 18350 batteries don quite last me a whole day. Great product that delivers the goods as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1143 of 1489 people found the following review helpful:
 
VTube May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Lenz from Henderson, NV United States  
I have had the VTube that I purchased from Apollo.  I have owned it for over 3 months now and it works great.  Battery life is awesome, well over 24 hours on 1 battery.  The only things I don't like about this mod are 2 things.  1, the paint is wearing off of the bottom, and 2, it misfires once in a while.  Not very often, but it does misfire now that it is over 3 months old.  Maybe 1 time out of 30 (approximately).  Over all I am very pleased with this mod and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced mod that works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5001 of 5291 people found the following review helpful:
 
VTube is Fantastic May 17, 2013
Reviewer: 100%VG from Alexandria, LA United States  
I love my VTube!!! The VV Range is outstanding, the 510 is raised above the drip well making it easy it accept a wide range of Tanks, and the complete Kit is everything you'll need. All you might want to add is a Spare Battery, and your choice of Cartos/Tanks.

For any who don't know, you can check the remaining Battery Charge and Atty Resistance by clicking the Red Power Button (Charge) Vape Button (Ohms) 5 times.

This Battery Charger meets the 18650 Battery Specs, and the best of the 18650 battery Charging recommendations. It charges my batteries to 4.16V and Stops. While some people might not understand, this is a very good thing!!!

For the Greatest Battery Life, it is best not to charge a Li-Ion Battery all the way to 4.2V, and especially not OVER 4.2V. It is also best not to Trickle Charge after a Full Charge has been reached. From what I can tell, the included Charger meets these Battery Specs (Charge Termination) and Best Practice Recommendation.

Way to Go, Apollo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items