Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Baja Burst E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this flavor... June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from SC, United States  
...its one of my two favorites (the other is Razzle). I love the citrus taste, its got just the right amount of flavir without being overly strong. I ordered the bulk pack of 5, getting 5 different flavors. I've been vaping Baja Burst for the last 2 days and I'll definately be reordering it again. Spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, NY United States  
This flavor is excellent.  It taste more like sweet lime or like a green lollipop than margarita.  The taste is perfect, anything stronger and it would be too much.  If you like this one you will love green apple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light March 3, 2014
Reviewer: JFletch  
Agree its a little light on the flavor but its totally margarita/mountain dew! Refreshing to use inbetween other flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be great January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jack from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I absolutely love the flavor...but it is just way too weak.  If apollo boosts the flavor in this one it will be fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs More Flavor November 29, 2013
Reviewer: chris corder from modesto, CA United States  
The flavor on this was good, but definately very weak.  Had this had a good decent amount of flavor, I'd purchase again. For someone that likes a light flavor, this one would be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwich, CT  
I love this taste. Nice and smooth, 7 weeks off cigarettes and very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  62 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
 
You must try November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Maryann Kearns from Atlanta, GA United States  
Do you love margaritas? Than.. this is a MUST TRY, you almost expect to have salt on your lips when you exhale, have never vaped anything like this and if you tequila  or margarita's order it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooooo Good! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Reedy from Largo,Florida  
There is only one word for this liquid AMAZING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  34 of 34 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baja Blast! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: briz  
This is now my all time favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  60 of 60 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff!!! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal from FL United States  
I just got this in last weekend and it has officially become my favorite "go to" flavor. I can't put it down. It tastes like a margarita. :) Love, love, love.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items