Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Banana Cream E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great banana flavor July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like the banana flavor that it delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great banana taste! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer zbydniewski from sidney, NY United States  
I love this flavor a lot. It's smooth,sweet and strong. This is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mmm Banana! June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Mills from Gordonsville, VA United States  
This is a great liquid. I am very pleased how much it resembles bananas. I don't think it is too mellow as others have mentioned as you will definitely get a kick of banana. It is fantastic and reminds me of banana taffy. It could be a tad sweeter though, but that is just my preference. Perhaps a sugar glazed banana flavor. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Somewhere along those cheap banana Popsicle March 3, 2014
Reviewer: JFletch  
Im addicted to those cheap yellow banana Popsicle and that's what I expected with this liquid. It DEFINITELY smells like it. Its light and I agree with another reviewer maybe just a teeny bit more flavor would be nice. But its still great! Very light and creamy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: chris corder from modesto, CA United States  
The flavor of this juice is outstanding, but I think it needs more flavor. Again, if it had more flavor to it, id would be a fav!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It has a good flavor. November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma  
I really like the flavor of this e-liquid. I would compare the taste to banana pudding or banana gelato. I like it as a nice sweet treat. I have mixed feelings about the throat hit. I personally do not like a strong throat hit. When I first start vaping this flavor, it delivers a strong throat hit, but after a few puffs it is really silky and does not burn my throat. I would recommend people that love banana flavored deserts to try this. It is just the right amount of fruit and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  43 of 43 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Flavor November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Krystine Ware from clarksville, TN United States  
Tried this one in my new wickless clearomizer and it is amazing, not a strong throat hit, real smooth, nice and sweet, amazing vapor and it smells amazing in the air...could actually see this being an all day vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  63 of 63 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome vape. November 2, 2013
Reviewer: jeffrey hargrove from Idaho falls, ID United States  
This flavor is smooth and silky. Tastes great exactly like banana cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  76 of 76 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: bethie from CT United States  
I liked this, but I LOVED it when I added 1/2 Berry Berry!!  It accentuated the banana to such a smooth and creamy level.  I use this as a nice treat, but have also found myself leaving the house w/this in my pocket to use for the afternoon while doing errands!  I just finished making a batch just now - so, off I go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  45 of 45 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOMENESS! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Carlos Andres Perez from Orlando, FL United States  
I got the banana cream with the free 10ML bottle offer, I received this today, put some in my protank and BAM! Awesomeness. I wasn't sure what to expect from the banana because of some juices I have had like it weren't so good but this time it was great. This flavor definitely satisfies my sweet tooth. Apollo you got a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items