Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to Banana Cream E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised! December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kathi from Norton , MA United States  
I had the opportunity to buy some Apollo juice for $.01 with free shipping so I figured, why not! I am pleasantly surprised by this juice! The Banana Cream is a smooth Vape with a nice throat hit, decent vapor, although only a fairly subtle taste of creamy banana. I would give this juice 5 stars if it was more full flavored. I had to look too hard for the flavors but what I do taste has potential. Apollo's pricing keeps it in the mid range and is far better than other juice similarly priced as the ones I've tasted use alcohol based flavoring and aren't worth the bottles they come in.
I would definitely re-order but with an extra flavor shot. I plan to try it out and will request an extra flavor shot.
Oh, fyi, I'm VERY picky about my juices, usually only buy premium juices from 3 companies...(after 2 full years of vaping I've learned to stick with the juices I know I like). I genuinely feel like this could be a vendor I'd buy from regularly (With an extra flavor shot of course)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great banana flavor July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like the banana flavor that it delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great banana taste! July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer zbydniewski from sidney, NY United States  
I love this flavor a lot. It's smooth,sweet and strong. This is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mmm Banana! June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Mills from Gordonsville, VA United States  
This is a great liquid. I am very pleased how much it resembles bananas. I don't think it is too mellow as others have mentioned as you will definitely get a kick of banana. It is fantastic and reminds me of banana taffy. It could be a tad sweeter though, but that is just my preference. Perhaps a sugar glazed banana flavor. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Somewhere along those cheap banana Popsicle March 3, 2014
Reviewer: JFletch  
Im addicted to those cheap yellow banana Popsicle and that's what I expected with this liquid. It DEFINITELY smells like it. Its light and I agree with another reviewer maybe just a teeny bit more flavor would be nice. But its still great! Very light and creamy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: chris corder from modesto, CA United States  
The flavor of this juice is outstanding, but I think it needs more flavor. Again, if it had more flavor to it, id would be a fav!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It has a good flavor. November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma  
I really like the flavor of this e-liquid. I would compare the taste to banana pudding or banana gelato. I like it as a nice sweet treat. I have mixed feelings about the throat hit. I personally do not like a strong throat hit. When I first start vaping this flavor, it delivers a strong throat hit, but after a few puffs it is really silky and does not burn my throat. I would recommend people that love banana flavored deserts to try this. It is just the right amount of fruit and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  43 of 43 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Flavor November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Krystine Ware from clarksville, TN United States  
Tried this one in my new wickless clearomizer and it is amazing, not a strong throat hit, real smooth, nice and sweet, amazing vapor and it smells amazing in the air...could actually see this being an all day vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  63 of 63 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome vape. November 2, 2013
Reviewer: jeffrey hargrove from Idaho falls, ID United States  
This flavor is smooth and silky. Tastes great exactly like banana cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  76 of 76 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: bethie from CT United States  
I liked this, but I LOVED it when I added 1/2 Berry Berry!!  It accentuated the banana to such a smooth and creamy level.  I use this as a nice treat, but have also found myself leaving the house w/this in my pocket to use for the afternoon while doing errands!  I just finished making a batch just now - so, off I go!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items