Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.



Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to French Vanilla E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mind Blowing July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Ingis from Mahwah, NJ United States  
This is one of my favorite e-liquid flavors. I have tried from many websites such as highbrow, platinum puffs, vaporzone, etc. The 12mg is suprisingly smooth and beats the banana cream flavor on smoothness by a long shot. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my every day Vape March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Green from Ventura, CA United States  
I've tried a lot of vanilla liquids but this one turns out to be my very favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooo delicious November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from Vacaville, CA United States  
The French vanilla is excellent!!  Apollo nailed the flavor on this one. The only problem is, I'm Vaping this one so much I think I should reduce my nicotine level from 12 to 6mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
MMMMMMM.....mmmmmmmmmm....Good! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Lampman-LaBelle from Spanaway, WA United States  
This is sooooooooo smooth and delicious. A lot of vanilla e liquid is so strong it is tongue numbing, but this ones is excellent. This is the perfect blend, smoother than just a plain vanilla, with just a tiny hint of sweetness....perfect for an all day vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  73 of 73 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Vanilla Ever! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly from Indiana, US  
I've tried more vanilla & french vanilla e-liquids than I can count.  Apollo's french vanilla is head and shoulders above all of 'em.  Fantastic, smooth vape, on its own and my constant go-to liquid to "flavor-up" crummy coffee or chocolate e-liquids from other manufacturers.  Do yourself a favor and keep a large bottle on hand at all times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  33 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my all time favorites!! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Madera, CA United States  
I've tried quite a few different e-liquids and this is hands down one of my favorites! It has a sweet and almost creamy flavor without being overpowering or filling. I can vape this all day, but it's even better after a meal or a cup of coffee. I LOVE this e-liquid and would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  64 of 64 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG I LOVE IT November 2, 2013
Reviewer: ABE from ELMHURST, NY United States  
I GOT THIS TODAY 12 MG AND PUT IT INTO MY EVOD NOT REALLY KNOWING WHAT TO EXPECT.

I OPENED THE BOTTLE AND GOT THIS YUMMY FRENCH VANILLA ICECREAM AROMA AND THOUGHT HMMM.
AFTER LETTING IT SIT FOR 20 MINS I TOOK MY FIRST VAPE AND WELL I WAS WATCHING A MOVIE AND LOVE THE CREAMY SWEET FLAVOR, SMOOTH THROAT HIT AND GREAT VAPOR THAT BY THE TIME MOVIE ENDED SO WAS THE 1.6 ML I PUT INTO MY EVOD. LOL
I JUST REFILLED IT FOR TOMORROW. ALSO ADDED THE THE 30 ML BOTTLE AT 6 MG INTO MY CART AS THIS WILL BE SOMETHING I VAPE ON VERY OFTEN.
I CAN'T WAIT TO TRY THE BANANNA CREAM TOMORROW. CALL ME WEIRD BUT I HAVE A DIFFERENT EVOD AND MINI KANGER FOR EACH OF MY LIQUIDS EVEN THOUGH I HAVE THE COILS.LOL
I LIKE THEM FILLED AND READY TO GO.
I HAVE ALL OF APOLLOS E-LIQUIDS AND HAVEN'T BEEN DISSAPOINTED

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND TRY THIS YOU WILL SMILE

Was this review helpful to you?

  64 of 66 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good, but better mixed November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Andy from Great Neck, NY United States  
To me, the French Vanilla tastes very much like butter, and not so much like vanilla. I like eating butter in certain foods, but vaping it is a different story. Not only was it buttery, but very rich, too. I could hardly taste the vanilla.

But, I found an awesome solution to my dilemma: I bought an equal amount of regular vanilla, and started experimenting with mix ratios. What I came up with is INCREDIBLE. I recommend it to anyone: Mix 1 part French Vanilla with 2 parts regular Vanilla. The end product has some of the richness of the "buttery" French Vanilla, but with a sweeter, more prominent vanilla flavor. It's aromatic and downright wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3738 of 3740 people found the following review helpful:
 
My mainstay in e-juice. June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Raewyn from Kansas  
This has a smooth flavor and has become my primary e-juice. It has a nice mellow after taste that on occasion makes me wonder if I just had a milkshake. Totally repeatable and compliments a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  153 of 156 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Alex from IL United States  
Very good flavor, a daily vape! Will order a 30ml next!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items