Promo Code: SUMMER20
Get 20% off! Enjoy your summer with Apollo!
One time use code.



Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to French Vanilla E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The flavour is literally unbelievable.. June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Teddy from Melbourne, Australia  
I was blown away by the TASTE of this. It's obvious Apollo make quality juice.
There are only 2 other vanilla flavours I have *ever* liked. JC Vanda, and white cloud Cleardraw2
That was my favourite till I tried vanda, and now I have apollo, which tastes identical to vanda, and have much cheaper shipping overseas..YAY!
There IS however an issue. There is absolutely no throat hit, and I am using the 24mg! If you want a good vanilla and with serious TH, white cloud is the only one.
But I am not marking Apollo down a star at all, because the *taste* and flavour itself is just SO glorious!

I would honestly recommend in this case, saving your body the nicotine, (or get nicotine from a flavour that actually gives you the TH), and just get a low nic of this vanilla or even 0mg, and enjoy it for the lush vanilla taste alone. I am going to add a few drops of halo fusion 36mg to it to see if it helps TH, but that's not arriving till tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VanillaYumness March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Billy Shepard from Ada, OK United States  
I absolutely love this flavor from Apollo, it is my favorite, I started out ordering 10ml bottles, but i quickly went to 30ml every time I placed an order for my ejuice, it has a creamy inhale, with a slightly strong throat hit to me, which I love, and it makes pretty good cloud production for it being a 50/50 mix ratio, just like all of Apollo's eliquids, I HIGHLY recommend picking up a bottle right now, and as it steeps(sit for a week or more), it only gets more rich and flavorful, i just can't get enough of French Vanilla!!  Most definitely a 10/10 rating in my books! #InApolloWeTrust

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is great! December 21, 2014
Reviewer: James Williams from Arlington, TX United States  
Just got this and was blown away by all the flavor. My new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong at First October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Justin from OK United States  
As the title says, strong first hit, but after a few more 'little' drags it became smooth. Loving this flavor so far and have a 30ml bottle on the way. Went from Classic Tobacco to this. Not going back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this one October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO  
To me this one reminds me of the frosted rice krispies, or a rice krispie treat. I love it! I have enjoyed every flavor ive bought from this company. Which doesnt happen with others lol. And shipping was faaasst!!! Ordered weds or thurs and got it on a saturday even though the estimated ship date was mon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Amber Weaver from WA Australia  
This is so far the best flavor I have tried. It has a light almost coffee undertone on the exhale.
I have found that it is also very smooth to smoke and while it has a catch its never harsh. An all day vape for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mind Blowing July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Ingis from Mahwah, NJ United States  
This is one of my favorite e-liquid flavors. I have tried from many websites such as highbrow, platinum puffs, vaporzone, etc. The 12mg is suprisingly smooth and beats the banana cream flavor on smoothness by a long shot. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my every day Vape March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Green from Ventura, CA United States  
I've tried a lot of vanilla liquids but this one turns out to be my very favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooo delicious November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from Vacaville, CA United States  
The French vanilla is excellent!!  Apollo nailed the flavor on this one. The only problem is, I'm Vaping this one so much I think I should reduce my nicotine level from 12 to 6mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
MMMMMMM.....mmmmmmmmmm....Good! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Lampman-LaBelle from Spanaway, WA United States  
This is sooooooooo smooth and delicious. A lot of vanilla e liquid is so strong it is tongue numbing, but this ones is excellent. This is the perfect blend, smoother than just a plain vanilla, with just a tiny hint of sweetness....perfect for an all day vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items