Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.



Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to Razzle E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 1


  58 of 58 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh my goodness February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tate from tucson, AZ United States  
This is the most excellent flavor I've ever tried, out of the many many flavors I have tried here, this is the best. And I completely agree, this should be your advertising campaign flavor. Put this flavor in a disposable ecig that we can buy here on the store so we can pass them out to our friends and hook them on a cleaner path for life! This flavor is the best I've ever had, can't wait to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It, Simply Love It To Pieces! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sircurtis from NJ United States  
Right from the very aromatic smell out of the bottle to the first puff.

There is nothing like it I have found!

DOn't Change A Thing Apollo. This should be your advertising campaign. Go to the Swap meets and pass out puffs of this, I am sure every smoker at the Swap meet will be hooked and a non-smoker!

Was this review helpful to you?

  92 of 92 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Christina from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Very nice berry. Can really tell the flavoring is there, not sweet at all, gives you the idea of wonderful aroma of assorted berries within the sinus cavity. a Lightly tart and fresh sensation. LARGE vapors, very large. Medium throat hit, not burning or overpowering. Just very nicely done. Great for those who like berry flavored tobaccos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  51 of 51 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE AFTER A MEAL OR JUST UNWINDING November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ELMHURST, NY United States  
AT FIRST I THOUGHT THIS WAS TOO LIGHT IN FLAVOR HOWEVER, AFTER A FEW VAPES I FOUND THAT I REALLY ENJOY THE FRUITY BERRY FLAVOR.
IT'S NOT AT ALL OVER POWERING AND GIVES OFF A VERY SUBTLE AROMA OF FRESH BERRIES FOR JUST A SECOND. IT'S NOT A HEAVY THROAT HIT WHICH MAKES IT VERY NICE TO ENJOY AFTER A MEAL OR READING A BOOK SNUGGLED UP COZY.
I ADDED A LITTLE OF THE MENTHOL BREEZ AND WOW, WHAT A TREAT. THE MENTHOL GAVE IT A BOOST WHICH INTENSIFIED THE FLAVOR VERY NICELY AND MAKES THE THROAT HIT SHARPER YET SUBTLE.
GREAT JOB APOLLO

Was this review helpful to you?

  35 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
 
razzle November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from CA United States  
I have this mixed with berry blend and it tastes exactly like Hawaiian punch. Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  66 of 66 people found the following review helpful:
 
Razzle Dazzle! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from Hartford, CT  
This was my very first flavor from apollo.  I cannot say enough about this: the cool berry flavor, the nice hit to the throat, the sweetness, and the fact that it goes with nearly EVERYTHING!! Eat a piece of chocolate cake and then vape on this - terrific!!  Finished w/dinner and feel like a liqueur??  Vape on Razzle and your taste buds are once again in heaven after that wonderful dinner you just had - and can still drive home, LOL!  I promise you that if you love berry flavored stuff, you will try this and never go back.  You are sure to find all kind of things to mix this with.  And my favorite thing to mix this with is my other fav:  Berry Blend!!  It's wonderful, it's marvelous and it's calling my name now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  30 of 30 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's great! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Edgar Martinez from Spring Valley, CA United States  
I loved this so much! Very fruity flavor! Good job Apollo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice blend of berries June 10, 2013
Reviewer: VapoRu from Queens, NYC  
Good mixed berry taste with some tart to it.

Was this review helpful to you?