Promo Code: SUMMER20
Get 20% off! Enjoy your summer with Apollo!
One time use code.



Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to RY4 E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the line RY4 July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Teddy from Melbourne, Australia  
This is tied with halo tribeca as my favourite RY4 of all time. Apollo's is cheaper by 5 dollars per 30 ml therefore will become the only RY4 I order from now on. Not to mention fantastic intermittent sales Apollo has. Basically, honestly it tastes exactly like Halo Tribeca and believe me that is a compliment as Tribeca is one of only 2 outstanding liquids that company makes (apollo are far better in all other flavours, far better). Not much can be said about RY4 that already hasn't - it's a smooth liquid that has a touch of sweetness, a touch of nuttiness, a smooth tobacco base that is not in any way overpowering, thus making it suitable as an all day vape for anyone. Nice vapour, nice throat hit, nice job Apollo. Many other RY4 brands have a burnt aftertaste and apollo have managed to completely avoid this. Yet another very top of the line juice from Apollo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best RY4 February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, CA United States  
My daily vape ...everyday !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding RY4! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from United States  
I won a bottle of this RY4 in a FB contest.(Thanks, Apollo!) Had to come back and get a big bottle.  I've been vaping for 5 years and for me, this is the best RY4 out there. Really great tobacco flavor and caramel. It seems to have a hint of molasses which makes it even more enjoyable. Great TH and clouds.  ADV for me....never got tired of it like I have with other juices.  Just get it...I think you will love it. too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too sweet October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Carrick from Sterling, VA United States  
This has a nice blend of tobacco and caramel. The finish is sweet, but not too sweet. The liquid does taste alot like the standard tobacco, but it's not as sweet as that one. I would order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Mills from Gordonsville, VA United States  
Can't believe I never left a review for this liquid. It is by far one of the best I have ever tried. Has an amazing caramel taste. I have been vaping it daily for two months now and still cannot think of a single thing wrong with it. It is one of my all day vapes for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet and subtle April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
a nice light ry4 that can be vaped or mixed with other flavors.

the bottle the liquid came in absolutely rocks!! the dropper tip is perfect for filling tanks

shipping was fast. i ordered wednesday night and got it in the mail saturday (3 days)

4 stars for the flavor of the liquid. im adding the extra star for the fast shipping, the promotional offer, and also the nice bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is it! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Brent Murphy from collierville, TN United States  
I've tried a handful of E-liquids and I must say than none have compared to this flavor. I've been trying to find a go-to flavor that I can vape day after day and not get tired of, this is it! This is so smooth, but also has a delicious rich flavor. It tastes like perfectly flavored tobacco with a mix of caramel. I'm so happy to have given this a try. It's now the only blend I vape. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy At Long Last! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Therese Kibbler from Castorland, NY United States  
I just received RY4 today, and I am VERY pleased! I have tried several different e-juice flavors, and NONE have even compared to RY4! Very smooth taste, with just a hint of caramel. Love it! I have finally found the right flavor for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: chris corder from modesto, CA United States  
Vanilla, Caramel & Tobacco all rolled into one.  I've not come close to any juice tasting like a cig, but this is the closest I've come. I love this one! Just the perfect amount of vanilla and caramel, make this another one of my favs.  Sent some to my daughter, and she recieved it today, and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from Vacaville, CA United States  
Just received the RY4. Holy mackerel!!!  This one is so tasty. The only way I can describe it is, tobacco, vanilla, caramel flavor all rolled into one e liquid. It's so good, I have to use the 6mg nicotine level or I'd be taking in more nicotine than I want. Try this one...you'll love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items