Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.



Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to RY4 E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Mills from Gordonsville, VA United States  
Can't believe I never left a review for this liquid. It is by far one of the best I have ever tried. Has an amazing caramel taste. I have been vaping it daily for two months now and still cannot think of a single thing wrong with it. It is one of my all day vapes for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sweet and subtle April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
a nice light ry4 that can be vaped or mixed with other flavors.

the bottle the liquid came in absolutely rocks!! the dropper tip is perfect for filling tanks

shipping was fast. i ordered wednesday night and got it in the mail saturday (3 days)

4 stars for the flavor of the liquid. im adding the extra star for the fast shipping, the promotional offer, and also the nice bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is it! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Brent Murphy from collierville, TN United States  
I've tried a handful of E-liquids and I must say than none have compared to this flavor. I've been trying to find a go-to flavor that I can vape day after day and not get tired of, this is it! This is so smooth, but also has a delicious rich flavor. It tastes like perfectly flavored tobacco with a mix of caramel. I'm so happy to have given this a try. It's now the only blend I vape. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy At Long Last! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Therese Kibbler from Castorland, NY United States  
I just received RY4 today, and I am VERY pleased! I have tried several different e-juice flavors, and NONE have even compared to RY4! Very smooth taste, with just a hint of caramel. Love it! I have finally found the right flavor for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 29, 2013
Reviewer: chris corder from modesto, CA United States  
Vanilla, Caramel & Tobacco all rolled into one.  I've not come close to any juice tasting like a cig, but this is the closest I've come. I love this one! Just the perfect amount of vanilla and caramel, make this another one of my favs.  Sent some to my daughter, and she recieved it today, and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Judy from Vacaville, CA United States  
Just received the RY4. Holy mackerel!!!  This one is so tasty. The only way I can describe it is, tobacco, vanilla, caramel flavor all rolled into one e liquid. It's so good, I have to use the 6mg nicotine level or I'd be taking in more nicotine than I want. Try this one...you'll love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  71 of 71 people found the following review helpful:
 
Innovative November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from NY United States  
I have only tried two liquids.  I like this one a lot.  It is almost sweet, but still tastes like a tobacco cigarette.  Leaves a nice taste in the mouth and lets off very little smell.  Can't think of a cigarette to compare to it but it satisfies the urge and pleases the taste buds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  92 of 92 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT, my first, last, and always! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Lampman-LaBelle from Spanaway, WA United States  
This is my favorite, and always will be. It's the first e liquid flavor I ever tried, and to date is still my fav after trying about 25 different flavors. Love the slight sweet caramel with just a teeny tiny hint of vanilla. I vape this one 90% of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  90 of 90 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite, hands down November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mike F from Sunrise, FL United States  
This was one of the first e-liquids I tried and I love it. Tried some RY4 from a few different places after reading great reviews about them, but none of them were as good as Apollo's even after weeks of steeping. About to order another 30ml bottle right after writing this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  61 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best !!! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Cirullo from Stow, OH United States  
Tony AKA honestvape here. I have done a few reviews on different Ejuices and tried a bunch. This is my favorite RY4 to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items