Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to Baja Burst E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nobody does this juice better than Apollo July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan F. from FL United States  
This juice is soooooooo good! I love this flavor. Not too tangy. Not too sweet. BANGS YOU WITH FLAVOR!!!

Beautiful stuff. I also like to mix in a little of Apollos Cherry Limeade with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing citrus burst July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Teddy from Melbourne, Australia  
I got to say, once again Apollo have nailed this one. I have tried a lot of citrus juices from other brands and they usually taste like vaping dishwashing liquid. Apollo have managed to completely avoid any chemical taste and have created a very refreshing lemon/lime type juice, that is not sour nor too sweet, but just right. Has an awesome throat hit at 24mg and  can be a refreshing all day vape.  Lots of vapour with this one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the absolute best! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: pArab0la from Overland Park, KS United States  
The Baja Burst is one of my all time favorites. It has a really smooth hit and sweet but not too tangy aftertaste. Getting ready to order a 30ml. You wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 18, 2014
Reviewer: lynn scalaro from norwich, CT United States  
Never thought i would like this flavor, but it is really good. Its crisp and clean, nice to have this flavor to switch to in between. try it you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this flavor... June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from SC, United States  
...its one of my two favorites (the other is Razzle). I love the citrus taste, its got just the right amount of flavir without being overly strong. I ordered the bulk pack of 5, getting 5 different flavors. I've been vaping Baja Burst for the last 2 days and I'll definately be reordering it again. Spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, NY United States  
This flavor is excellent.  It taste more like sweet lime or like a green lollipop than margarita.  The taste is perfect, anything stronger and it would be too much.  If you like this one you will love green apple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light March 3, 2014
Reviewer: JFletch  
Agree its a little light on the flavor but its totally margarita/mountain dew! Refreshing to use inbetween other flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwich, CT  
I love this taste. Nice and smooth, 7 weeks off cigarettes and very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  62 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
 
You must try November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Maryann Kearns from Atlanta, GA United States  
Do you love margaritas? Than.. this is a MUST TRY, you almost expect to have salt on your lips when you exhale, have never vaped anything like this and if you tequila  or margarita's order it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooooo Good! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Reedy from Largo,Florida  
There is only one word for this liquid AMAZING.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items