Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo Standard Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  6802 of 6802 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly good! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Arnthor Agustsson from Reykjavik, Gullbringusysla Iceland  
Awesome product. The throat hit is massive, the flavors are amazing, customer support is pleasant to deal with and the product is just a logical step towards quitting old school cigarettes for good. To sum it up A+ just amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  167 of 167 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow i am very happy that i bought this kit October 26, 2012
Reviewer: David Goodman from Seattle, WA United States  
I just received my standard starter kit on Monday night after work i charged everything up and first thing Tuesday morning i walk out the door for the first time ever with out a pack of smoke.

now it is day 5 for me and wow i am very happy that i bought this i can smell everything it's crazy

So thank you Apollo for giving me such a great deal on my kit and i plan on telling all my smoker pals about you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  124 of 124 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite starter kit so far October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Bush from Slingerlands, NY United States  
I tried a few starter kits from different vendors in the past year and to be honest, i have not been very happy with them...some of them do not give you much vapor and some of their batteries ran out so quickly. Not to mention some of them are so expensive that i still feel the pain! One of my friends recommended Apollo to me two weeks ago and I bought this Standard Starter Kit. I have been thrilled by this beautifully designed PCC pack and the two ecigs in the pack. Great price, lots of vapor, nice taste, never run out of power. I really love it! Will order one more to send to my son in the military.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1312 of 1312 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks Apollo, for a GREAT product !!! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Ontario, Canada  
I just turned 55 and was goal to quit smoking on my birthday.  I have tried the patch, gum, laser therapy and even Champix up here in Canada and all with no success. I got married last month and my wife (and I) can't believe how well I am doing with the Apollo e-cigarette.  Well, she is going to use your product as well.
I feel great and what she has noticed the most, is that I am not irritable or "cranky" !! (not to mention the money we are saving !!)
Thanks Apollo, for a GREAT product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1213 of 1213 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good product. Long battery life. Good amount of vapor nice throut hit. Only down side i have found is it takes more to feel satisfied then is claimed. I find myself going through a cartridge a day but I only smoked 8 cigarette a day. Other then that great product definitely helping me quit cigarettes

Was this review helpful to you?

  112 of 112 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kelley from ND United States  
I got the standard starter kit.  Smooth electronic cigarettes, not like the ones I've gotten at a gas station in the past.  Charge lasts a long time.  No real cigs in 2 days.  Arrived within 3 business days, can't beat the speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  111 of 111 people found the following review helpful:
 
the product is amazing October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ms Dayna kaluahine from Hawaii  
They Have the best costumer service i have ever encountered... and the product is amazing... great throat hit awesome coffee flavor... just the best... ive tried many e cig but theres one is the best one i had so far... love you guys...

Was this review helpful to you?

  143 of 143 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apollo is great! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Hall from NY  
I will say that I have purchased from Apollo, the standard kit, and the TGo, they have excellent customer service and their products have never disappointed me. I tried about 5 other ecigs before I found Apollo, they are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  154 of 154 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apollo is leading the way! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from AB, Canada  
I want to thank Apollo E Cig for the production and distribution of this amazing product.  I’ve smoked for over 18 years and have tried everything to quit. I even lost my mother to cancer and still could not find the courage to stop smoking cigarettes. Since I received my Standard kit, I have still yet to have one cigarette! No more tar, ammonia, and countless amounts of other toxins going into my body. I love all the different flavors and the vapor hit feels amazingly like a cigarrette would. I’ve already recommended this product to dozens of my friends and family, and if I could only convince everyone who smokes to try this product, you would be equally amazed as I am. This is defenitely the future for a cigarette free world, and Apollo is leading the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  171 of 171 people found the following review helpful:
 
Parents think Apollo e Cigs are the best October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from DC  
I bought the standard kit and the extreme kit. One for my mother and the other for my father so they could stop smoking. My mom really enjoys the strong flavor of the menthol while my dad prefers the coffee. All I know is that the vapors smell very pleasing and doesn't give that nasty odor that real cigarettes give off. My parents have tried other e-cigs before and they think Apollo e Cigs are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items