Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.



Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to Apollo Extreme Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  131 of 131 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Leigh Ann Terra from Fair Oaks, CA  
I have been smoking for 20+ years.  When I finally decided to quit I purchased an Apollo Extreme Kit with low nicotine.  It has been 2 weeks since I have taken a puff off a traditional cigarette. I just placed an order for refill cartridges with no nicotine.  The customer service is top notch as well!

LT ~ Northern Ca.

Was this review helpful to you?

  73 of 73 people found the following review helpful:
 
raving about this product October 26, 2012
Reviewer: colleen  
I haven't had a regular cig since recieving my Apollo extreme kit.I am using the medium strenght tobacco flavor.Love it,only issue is the lenght of time to Canada,about 2 weeks.I have been raving about this product to anyone who will listen since I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  114 of 114 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love you guys! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Cher Canarecci from South Bend, Indianan  
Thank you so much guys. You guys are great. My children are all grown and they say you guys changed my life...not to mention saved my life. The customer service is great. I'm so sick of company's poor customer service. This is so important. I love you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10002 of 10002 people found the following review helpful:
 
I AM IN AWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, seriously October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn Evans from FORT WASHINGTON, MD  
I AM IN AWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, seriously seriously.  I smoked Newports which is a very strong cigarette so I was skeptical.  Let me tell you something this is DEFINITELY the answer health wise and cost wise.  When I was smoking the newports I didn't realize how much of the cigarette I was wasting.  No one puffs continually but your cigarette is constantly burning.  With this ecig you only use when you puff.  I also realized I smoke less just simply because I don't try to get as many puffs as I can before the cigarette burns out as with regular cigarettes.  I can't stop ordering because I wanted to experience all of the flavors.  I ordered coffee, vanilla, cherry, and menthol.  They were out of the vanilla so they substituted it with tobacco.  WOW was I surprised, I thought people who smoke marlboro's would  be the one to enjoy this flavor.  I am so on board with this one also so as you can guess I ordered the tobacco flavor.  I'm complete now, I haven't tried the vanilla but so far my favorites are the menthol, coffee (so enjoyable), and the tobacco.  I also like the disposable ones.  This is my 3rd order and I always order over $60 just to get the free disposable.  Now about the customer service, it is amazing, I always receive my order within 3 days.  I also love the live chat, all of my questions were answered and the agents are extremely polite.  I have tried the safe cig and it doesn't even come close to APOLLO.  It doesn't produce as much vapor, it costs more, and there's virtually no customer service.  The throat hit is close if you puff hard.  You will get the throat hit almost to choking but you won't get the vapor output.  I just turned my supervisor on to them.  I actually let him try it, and yes he placed his order today and now he's like a kid waiting for Christmas.  The rating for this is DEFINITELY 5+ STARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  159 of 159 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product ! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin McCartney from Lancaster, OH United States  
This is the perfect kit for those new to e cigs,
Very easy use. Works great with the refillable cartomizers or the prefilled.
Thanks Apollo !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1332 of 1332 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apollo Extreme October 26, 2012
Reviewer: John Trites from Falmouth , NS Canada  
I have been using this for about three weeks now.  I really like it.  The device is simple to use, the cartridges are easy to fill, and the cartridges and battery last for the better part of the day.  It gives a very similar feeling to smoking without all of the downsides.  I have not smoked a tobacco cigarette since I got it; no cravings and no desire.  I have another brand of 510 vapourizer as well, and the the Apollo beats it hands down.

I would suggest that you produce a starter kit for the Canadian market that does not have prefilled cartomizers, but rather blank ones. We can get the e-liquid in Canada as long as it is sourced from a Canadian supplier.  However, your product is better than anything we can get here.

I am an extremely happy customer; great product and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  191 of 191 people found the following review helpful:
 
A miracle happened! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jon from Norway  
i am very new to ecigs, but unfortunately not to smoking. i am/was(?) a heavy smoker. I smoke tobacco, i roll my own cigarettes. And I've done that for 27 years. I smoke about 20-25 of these cigarettes pr day.

I declare myself the worse smoke quitter in the world, i have tried everything to quit. Gum,tablets from the doctor, and all other types of nicotine replacement. But i certainly still smoke.
I hate the smell from my clothes, fingers and breath, i hate to freeze outdoor cause i must smoke, and my health is not what it was.... All because off those fffff cigarettes.

Then i read about ecigs, i read a lot about ecigs. Comparing reviews and prices. Finally bought a extreme starter kit from Apollo ecigs.

A miracle happened i have gone from 20-25 home rolled cigarettes pr day to 2!!!!!!! For the first time in my life i see clearly, i can stop totally with normal cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1241 of 1241 people found the following review helpful:
 
Un mot très simple, WOW October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Mise a jour presque trois mois plus tard , Update almost three month later

Un mot très simple, WOW. Je ne connaissais pas le concept de la e-cig et sur le coup, je croyais cela étais un genre nicorete que tu inspires à peine. Je vous assure que je me suis trompé.

J'ai lu plusieurs commentaire sur plein de marques différentes et de prix et mon choix était tombé sur apollo e-cig. Je me suis lancé dans l'aventure et je vous assure que cela est sans regret. Aussitôt reçu, je suis devenue une fan.

J'ai commandé le kit extrême et trois a cinq jours ouvrable (express) plus tard, le 9 décembre 2011 à 10h tapant, j'ouvrais ma boîte. Aussitôt reçu, une minute pour ouvrir, chargeur dans le mur, batterie dam le chargeur et l'autre saveur tabac et la première " poff"

Okk, ce n'est pas ma Dumaurier, mais ok, une deuxième, Wow okkk, mon premier repas le test ultime et nous sommes le 24 février 2012 et je n'ai pas touché à une cigarette depuis et je ne veus plus jamais toucher une cigarette de ma vie.

Mon odeur a changé, ma peau, mes ongles ne sont plus jaunes, mon linges ne sent plus, j'ai plus de souffle, mais surtout JE N'AI PRIS AUCUN POIDS !!!

Je suis tellement fier de dire je ne fume plus le tabac. Mon portefeuille monte, jusqu'à maintenant que du positif.

J'aime la saveur tabac on prend goût, menthe et cerise. J'ai des gens qui en ont commandé après leur avoir fait essayer et eux aime caffée. Ça goûte moka, mais moi je n'aime pas. Personne n'a aimé vanille.

Le service à la clientèle génial. Bien sùre anglophone seulement, mais ils sont fiers et veulent vous garder alors, ils règlent les problèmes très vite.

Sérieux entre 4000 produit chimiques à 9$ le paquet et la ecig, mon choix est fait.

J'ai fumé pendant 20 ans plus d'un paquet par jour et plus jamais je vais toucher à une vrai cigarette. La cigarette sent mauvais, salie et goûte mauvais .

Mon copain fume encore et je déteste le goût. Parfois elle me manque, mais j'utilisema ecig et cela passe. Elle ne goûte pas et ne sent pas j'adore.

Je vais continuer à fumer, mais la e-cig comme je dis à mes amis c'est comme si je mangeais une salade au lieu d'un hamburger...

Je le conseil apollo, du service à la clientèle au produit je trouve excellent. J'ai juste hâte à de nouvelles saveurs ...

Thank you apollo ecig you change my Life ..never i will touch real tabaco i feel better and cleaner . And all That without getting any weigth , That is a women best friend. New flavors for extreme please.

Est-ce que j'ai mentionné j'ai pris aucun poids :P

Mélanie xx

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
wtf!! absolutely unreal October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from canada  
Not big on explanations or words but please anyone smoking tobacco please try Apollo. For the love of life please try it. That is all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1321 of 1321 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love your product. Apollo and one called smoke free were the first two I ordered. Apollo was great the other...the other...not. I've since ordered a Firebrand hellfire wanting to experiment a little... and they were highly recommended. Once again, crap compared to Apollo. I really don't remember how I happened to decide on Apollo for my first e-cig, there were so many out there, but it's the one I'm sticking with from here on out. No more experimenting (I'll use that money to purchase more batteries and cartomizers) Like the name Apollo too. ~ The only trouble I've had was the extra battery I ordered when I was in TN didn't work and I threw it away (don't know what I was thinking should have sent it back) and an extra charger piece stopped working after a week...been planning on mailing that back but I'm a procrastinator. Anyway, your customer service is great, the company is great, and you're still new...so you'll continue to get even better with time. I tell everyone who asks about the e-cig I'm vaping, to try Apollo. Thanks again for providing such a great product. Sandra Christie - Holdrege NE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items