apollo
UNDER 18 18 + ENTER
Products are intended for adults 18 years and older.
If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in
the state you live, please do not enter this site.

Promo Code: Spring
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo Superior eGo CE4 Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  12046 of 12153 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I've been looking for June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cody Phillips from Graysville, TN United States  
The eGo honestly lives up to its online reputation. I'm more than happy with it. I was a hardcore smoker - almost 2 packs a day for 12 years - and the gas station ecigs (which I went through handfuls, experimenting) sucked and were very costly. The eGo packs an awesome throat punch with TONS of vapor and it's so nice not to have to keep putting the drops into throw away cartridges. I've been smoking on it for 2 days now (@ full speed) and still haven't had to charge the battery, which is nothing short of a miracle. Before, I was charging my ecigs every few hours, multiple times a day. I can just grab this and go, and know that I'm going to be satisfied. LOVE it and will never switch to a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4003 of 4154 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whoa.. June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I've been wanting to quit regular cigarettes for some time now, and have tried various e-cigs but they never cut it. I ordered the eGo model from Apollo, and it arrived a little while ago. I dripped the liquid in, fired it up....then almost fell out of my chair. Heh. Awesome, awesome product, and I couldn't be happier. Very nice packaging, too, which says a lot more than some might think. I'm going to recommend this to many folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  153 of 174 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Wyatt from San tan valley, AZ United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for. I did quite a bit of research before my purchase and Apollo fit the bill. I'm a 30 year smoker and am trying to quit and aim totally satisfied with the way these smoke. I have not bought actual cigarettes in 2 weeks and couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3845 of 3908 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Parisi from Crystal River , FL United States  
I have been vaping for about 1 Yr now and have tried V-2, Green Smoke ,White Cloud and the Product that  Apollo provides blows them all away....I am a customer for life....I purchased the ego stater kit and I was not sure about the E-Liquid system, but I found it very easy and the best flavors I have experimented with in a year.....I am sold and will be a loyal customer for a long time to come....Thank You Apollo.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
So nice June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Shawn Tesori from Spring, TX United States  
Omg love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1206 of 1419 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is SUPER SUPERIOR! May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Ware Carrillo from Palm Bay, FL United States  
This has to be best set I've tried. I will be sticking to it too. Talk about fantastic vapor. Easy to use. Love the LED light to show you when to vap and how long to inhale. If you didn't already know how.
The juice is also very good.
I got one broken battery in my starter kit but I'm waiting to here from Apollo to just change it out and not make me send the whole kit back. I'm finally NOT smoking any real cigerettes at all! I was up to almost 2 packs a day. This saves me a lot money. It pays for itself it just spa few weeks.
Love it!!!!!!   :). :)  very happy with this..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3203 of 3203 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is WOW May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Thom Williams from gibraltar, MI United States  
WOW... I should have bought this product a long time ago.  I have tried numerous e-cigs and by far this is the best!  The flavors are remarkable, the vape hit incredible!  I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great alternative to smoking.  Beats Blu, Green Smoke and all the others!  Try it! You will not be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2194 of 2226 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Apollo eGo - New Customer May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Capps from Katy, TX United States  
I received my new kit yesterday and I LOVE IT.  Excellent vape action and so easy to use. While it is much larger than the 4081 unit I have used since 7/2012 it is easy to use and holds a lot more juice and the battery is amazing so far. I love not having to fill the unit frequently and charge batteries throughout the day.  I highly recommend the product and the service.  Great price especially with the New Year discount thru 1/2013.  Customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6390 of 6739 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Superior Starter Kit May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen M. Smith from Buxton, NC United States  
I was not looking to stop smoking but living within the small confines of a tug we were all done with the stink and smoke of conventional cigarettes.Standard E cigs were a fair solution but just did not have that good hit that real smokers savor.After much research I found the Apollo web site and bought the eGo kit. These Bad Boys are able to deliver in all departments with zero eye irritating smoke and zero stink in the small spaces onboard. The taste is very good and on exhale the Vapor is thick and plentiful as if your smoking a cigar. Totally Excellent, Conventional cigarettes will be a thing of the past, like Black and White TV, I will never go back. The eGo device is dependable, delivers a consistant hit all day easily on a single charge. Simple to use and is costing me about half as much as conventional cigs did while raising my quality of life with a much cleaner delivery system plus all those flavor choices and you can use this device anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6200 of 6231 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn't buy anywhere else. May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Shaylee Johansen from Ogden, UT United States  
I bought this kit a little bit ago for myself, just placed an order for my friend.
The e-Go is wonderful. If you used to be a heavier smoker, or like lots of vapor in your lungs..this is definitely the one for you. I love it. The battery life is amazing, easy to clean, smooth, wonderful flavors..I can't get enough of it. I honestly recommend getting the Titan Clearomizer if you like holding a lot of juice. Granted, the 1.6ml, that this kit comes with does hold for awhile. The Titan holds so much more..it's so convenient and easy.
Anyways, this product is amazing, no cons about it. I've had it for almost a month and I love, love, love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items