Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to Apollo Superior eGo CE4 Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  5124 of 5166 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely satisfied June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bree from River Falls, WI United States  
Recieve my order in a very good time frame. Was very impressed with customer service. The night I placed my order I checked out and realized I had forgotten to add an item to my order that I wanted. So I placed another order for the additional item. The next day I received an email letting me know to contact customer service regarding my order because it was flagged as being suspicious. Called the customer service and they were very kind and as I expected it was because of the double order. They pushed it through to final processing after my confirmation. I feel it was so nice of them to actually take the time to realize this as suspicious and contact me instead of just canceling the order completely. It took 3 days to recieve my product after that and I am completely impressed with the packaging for shipping and the way the product looked when I opened it up. I will highly recommend this company to anyone that asks where I got my new e-cig from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1585 of 1595 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Waste Time with Anything Less June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Grandpa Marty from Brecksville, OH United States  
Don't start with anything below the eGo.

I started out with the disposable to give e-cigs a try. It worked out well so I went ahead and ordered the Extreme. I was happy with the hit, but the juice would run out after about 10 minutes and the battery died at around 15 to 20 minutes.  I smoke more on the golf course and these would die out well before the nine holes were completed.

The Online Chat girls (Sophia and Allison) are great. They walked me through the issues and all options (including the portable recharger). It was clear I needed to upgrade to the eGo. It has been simply outstanding!! The vapor hit is amazing. The 900mA battery lasts all day and gets me through 9 holes of golf and the 19th hole as well.

With Clearomizers you know when the juice is running low and you refill it. Next I'm on the the Clearomizers with replaceable heads to save a few bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12046 of 12153 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I've been looking for June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cody Phillips from Graysville, TN United States  
The eGo honestly lives up to its online reputation. I'm more than happy with it. I was a hardcore smoker - almost 2 packs a day for 12 years - and the gas station ecigs (which I went through handfuls, experimenting) sucked and were very costly. The eGo packs an awesome throat punch with TONS of vapor and it's so nice not to have to keep putting the drops into throw away cartridges. I've been smoking on it for 2 days now (@ full speed) and still haven't had to charge the battery, which is nothing short of a miracle. Before, I was charging my ecigs every few hours, multiple times a day. I can just grab this and go, and know that I'm going to be satisfied. LOVE it and will never switch to a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4003 of 4154 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whoa.. June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I've been wanting to quit regular cigarettes for some time now, and have tried various e-cigs but they never cut it. I ordered the eGo model from Apollo, and it arrived a little while ago. I dripped the liquid in, fired it up....then almost fell out of my chair. Heh. Awesome, awesome product, and I couldn't be happier. Very nice packaging, too, which says a lot more than some might think. I'm going to recommend this to many folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  153 of 174 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Wyatt from San tan valley, AZ United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for. I did quite a bit of research before my purchase and Apollo fit the bill. I'm a 30 year smoker and am trying to quit and aim totally satisfied with the way these smoke. I have not bought actual cigarettes in 2 weeks and couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3845 of 3908 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Parisi from Crystal River , FL United States  
I have been vaping for about 1 Yr now and have tried V-2, Green Smoke ,White Cloud and the Product that  Apollo provides blows them all away....I am a customer for life....I purchased the ego stater kit and I was not sure about the E-Liquid system, but I found it very easy and the best flavors I have experimented with in a year.....I am sold and will be a loyal customer for a long time to come....Thank You Apollo.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
So nice June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Shawn Tesori from Spring, TX United States  
Omg love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1206 of 1419 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is SUPER SUPERIOR! May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Ware Carrillo from Palm Bay, FL United States  
This has to be best set I've tried. I will be sticking to it too. Talk about fantastic vapor. Easy to use. Love the LED light to show you when to vap and how long to inhale. If you didn't already know how.
The juice is also very good.
I got one broken battery in my starter kit but I'm waiting to here from Apollo to just change it out and not make me send the whole kit back. I'm finally NOT smoking any real cigerettes at all! I was up to almost 2 packs a day. This saves me a lot money. It pays for itself it just spa few weeks.
Love it!!!!!!   :). :)  very happy with this..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3203 of 3203 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can say is WOW May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Thom Williams from gibraltar, MI United States  
WOW... I should have bought this product a long time ago.  I have tried numerous e-cigs and by far this is the best!  The flavors are remarkable, the vape hit incredible!  I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great alternative to smoking.  Beats Blu, Green Smoke and all the others!  Try it! You will not be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2194 of 2226 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Apollo eGo - New Customer May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Capps from Katy, TX United States  
I received my new kit yesterday and I LOVE IT.  Excellent vape action and so easy to use. While it is much larger than the 4081 unit I have used since 7/2012 it is easy to use and holds a lot more juice and the battery is amazing so far. I love not having to fill the unit frequently and charge batteries throughout the day.  I highly recommend the product and the service.  Great price especially with the New Year discount thru 1/2013.  Customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items