Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Return to Apollo VTube Kit V3.0 (includes ProTank 2)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  161 of 161 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am blown away! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Donald from Seattle  
I purchased this and am blown away by the customer service, price, warranty that this company offers. Thank you all for being a reasonable supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1112 of 1112 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is just so much better! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Don from Huston  
I actually bought 2 of the standard size V tubes from Apollo and could not be happier!! Started off vaping using an Ego T which I actually paid more for, and the Vtube by far surpasses that and anything else on the market for this great price. I've actually referred quite a few people to Apollo who are all also extremely happy. The Vtube is a variable voltage tube mod that goes from 3-6volts which is great to be able to find your sweet spot with each juice you use. I love that you are able to change the voltage with the simplicity of pressing the up/down buttons. Also when you press the power button 7 times it tells you how much battery life you have left. So cool. The button is quite clicky and in the perfect spot. If you are trying to decide which ecig to get this is it. You think you want something that looks like a real cigarette but after vaping a week you figure out that you really don't. This is just so much better.I love it so much I'm going back to get the mini too!! Great Buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  224 of 224 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star buy from a five star company October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Phil from Boston  
Just received my a tube: in a word it's awesome - much more than I expected for the price paid. So I have had it about 2 days and set out to put it to the test! Listed are what was used
1.801 2.0 fusion; 2.901 or cartomizer; 3.306 2.0 ohm atomizer; 4 510 2.5 ohm atomizer; 5.510 1.5 ohm atomizer

All performed excellent at various settings except the 306 but it was old and gave up the ghost:-) I prefer cartomizers to atomizers how ever that being said I really like atomizers on this unit ,in my humble opinion this unit is a very worthy addition to my pv collection. Now on to the company.
Apollo sent me a conformation faster than I could have thought for shipping had it in my hands in 48 hours they upgraded me to priority shipping free! And also included a disposable free! I vape with a group we all by the same items so we purchased 4 kits and not one complaint and we have some winers lol.my girlfriend says its great light wait and fun.I also would say the unit is stylish and well put together the buttons are sturdy and the firing switch is in a comfortable postion they only knock that I would have and it very minor , I wish the battery was a higher capacity but I can order that after market!in closing I would say a 5 star buy from a five star company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  211 of 216 people found the following review helpful:
 
Let me just say again WOW! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bob from Utah  
This is my first time using a VV device and wow, just wow, I have a vison stone tank on it from another company and Let me just say again WOW.

There's nothing like being able to just "dial in" the sweet spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2211 of 2212 people found the following review helpful:
 
I could not be happier October 26, 2012
Reviewer: David from Florida  
I just received my Apollo VTube from apolloecigs.com and could not be happier. First I wanted to say that I elected to go cheap and not do the priority shipping. I ordered late on Monday and it was here on Thursday, 3 days from CA to FL. The overall price of this kit is less than anywhere else in the states. It came with everything they promised, 1 tube, 1 battery, 1 atomizer, 1 drip tip, and 1 case. Besides the price being the lowest online, the company offers both a 30 day money back guarantee, and a 1 year warranty. This is almost unheard of for a device like this. The device itself feels sturdy, and it is easy to understand in regards to how the buttons function. The 510 threading feels nice, and secure. As stated in the letter they wrote me when I received the unit, the battery all ready had a partial charge on it allowing me to vape right away. Wanting to test the variable voltage I broke out a 3ohm single coil cartomizer and absolutely was not ready for what I got; CLOUDS OF VAPOR and amazing flavor that I had not tasted before in my old device. For those that are looking to get an entry level variable volt tube mod, this is the PERFECT choice. If you are anything like me buying online can be scary, apolloecigs offers a great price, a versatile product, and one of the best warranties in the business. After smoking for 22 years, I can honestly say that I will never return to it thanks to this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  193 of 193 people found the following review helpful:
 
One Heck of a Deal October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Tony Sampson from Valdosta, GA United States  
I just have to say that this company is awesome.  At the time of purchase this was one of the only places selling the mini.  I am really happy with the overall experience.  Very fast processing as well.  

The Vtube mini is so small that the whole thing fits in a closed fist.  Its really awesome how i have a variable voltage device that i can carry around at all times.  I've been running it at 5V and it works like a champ. On the 3.0 ohm atomizer included with the kit, you can some really big clouds of vapor and not to mention a buzz strong enough to make you sit down for a while.  

I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  144 of 144 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm very pleased with my purchase October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jason from KY  
I have been using the mini vtube from Apollo for a few days now, this is a great, reasonably priced variable voltage mod. You can vape from 3 volts all the way up to 6 volts. The viltage is adjusted with two buttons. The mini unit takes a 18350 rechargeable battery that should last several hours depending on which voltage you are using. This kit comes with a gift box, 3.0 atomizer, drip tip, battery and charger. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm impressed! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Nick from NC  
I got mine today too. Ordered late Sunday and looks like it shipped on Tuesday. It came priority mail which I didn't select plus they sent a free disposable e-cig, which again, I didn't request. Very nice. I'm impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1741 of 1743 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am impressed with this company. October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from FL  
So I hate to sound like a groupie, but I gotta post this. I wanted to say that I ordered at 1:45pm pst and took the cheapie route not paying for the priority shipping. They are in California and I am in Florida. It is all ready here, so awesome for usps and apollo's ability to get an order out fast. I also wanted to make some comments regarding the AW IMR button tops from rtdvapor.com, they are a little long. I am going to get an o-ring so you dont see the small gap but it is there. In looking at the other 18650's I have that are not AW and are not button top but are supposedly 3000mah batteries those are longer than the AW's. The battery that ships with the apolloecigs version is smaller than both other batteries that I have, just something to think about in your battery buying. So far I am impressed with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1144 of 1144 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many kudos! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bob from FL  
my kudos are certainly for the VTube I purchased from you, but even more so for your company ... I purchased on a Saturday, I received a shipment notification early the following Monday ... altho my purchase qualified for free shipping, I did opt for Priority shipping  and received the product on Wednesday ... excellent shipping time from California to Florida ... of course, kudos to the USPS, but also to you for the prompt  notification and processing of my order

the kit was well stocked with a free disposable, a very nice zippered bag, drip tip, atty, battery, charger and the VTube ... after 3 years of vaping and dealing with numerous companies, both established and start-ups, I was impressed with your handling of my purchase, as well as the very reasonable price ... altho I have not had reason to chat with your reps, I have read how helpful they have been to others

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items