Promo Code: SUMMER
Coupon code for 15% off your entire order!
One time use code.

Make More Money
Want to make EXTRA money? Refer friends or customers to Apollo and earn rewards!Click here to learn more >


Sign Up for Our Mailing List!
We will not share your name or email with anyone.



Return to Apollo Superior eGo CE4 Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  6390 of 6739 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Superior Starter Kit May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen M. Smith from Buxton, NC United States  
I was not looking to stop smoking but living within the small confines of a tug we were all done with the stink and smoke of conventional cigarettes.Standard E cigs were a fair solution but just did not have that good hit that real smokers savor.After much research I found the Apollo web site and bought the eGo kit. These Bad Boys are able to deliver in all departments with zero eye irritating smoke and zero stink in the small spaces onboard. The taste is very good and on exhale the Vapor is thick and plentiful as if your smoking a cigar. Totally Excellent, Conventional cigarettes will be a thing of the past, like Black and White TV, I will never go back. The eGo device is dependable, delivers a consistant hit all day easily on a single charge. Simple to use and is costing me about half as much as conventional cigs did while raising my quality of life with a much cleaner delivery system plus all those flavor choices and you can use this device anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6200 of 6231 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn't buy anywhere else. May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Shaylee Johansen from Ogden, UT United States  
I bought this kit a little bit ago for myself, just placed an order for my friend.
The e-Go is wonderful. If you used to be a heavier smoker, or like lots of vapor in your lungs..this is definitely the one for you. I love it. The battery life is amazing, easy to clean, smooth, wonderful flavors..I can't get enough of it. I honestly recommend getting the Titan Clearomizer if you like holding a lot of juice. Granted, the 1.6ml, that this kit comes with does hold for awhile. The Titan holds so much more..it's so convenient and easy.
Anyways, this product is amazing, no cons about it. I've had it for almost a month and I love, love, love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2304 of 2304 people found the following review helpful:
 
money well spent May 18, 2013
Reviewer: brandon from Chestertown, MD United States  
I have been useing the eGo for 2 weeks now and I am very satisfied.  The eGo produces plenty of vapor, which is great for a heavy somker. I have not smoked a conventional cigarette since I started useing this product and have no desire to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8100 of 8121 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT AND COMPANY! May 18, 2013
Reviewer: sean forney from steamboat springs, CO United States  
I am thoroughly enjoying my apollo ego starter kit. i also ordered some different flavor liquid and the vivi nova atomizer. all products work leap and bounds ahead of the competitors. Heats faster, and more consistently over time allowing for the best drags i could ever imagine.
Truly happy i went with apollo,
i had a hicup at my order with a non working item, let me tell you, before the week was over i received a new one in the mail!
Top notch company
Top notch product
Top notch customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  610 of 610 people found the following review helpful:
 
product works perfectly May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from Willet, NY  
Your product works perfectly. I have no complaints at all. I tried maybe 6 different brands they all did not do what they were supposed to. I have not had a regular cig since I recieved my Apollo e cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3100 of 3120 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this brand! May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Viktor K. from Sacramento, CA United States  
Ever since I got eGo kit, I am not going back to regular cigarettes! Works just like its described and customer service is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1031 of 1341 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Ego May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ohio Smoker from SOUTH POINT, OH United States  
Got my EGO kit today and love it. I usually smoke Winstin Lights so I got the Classic Tobacco and it taste great. Fast shipping on my order too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  330 of 359 people found the following review helpful:
 
I appreciate your service very much May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry from NJ  
I appreciate your service very much. I quit smoking regular cigarettes June 1st, and it was a struggle to stay off them. I was buying ecigs from White Cloud, but they were more expensive than regular cigarettes and didn't last as advertised (i.e., a cartridge that was supposed to be the equivalent of 2 packs was MAYBE the equivalent of 5 cigarettes), and the battery crapped out all the time. My experience with eGO has been awesome so far. It has kept me off the butts. Keep doing what you're doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3100 of 3100 people found the following review helpful:
 
i couldn't be more satisfied May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Gary from MN  
I went to your online chat, and Sophia helped with my order very quickly and efficiently.  I appreciate your speedy response to my email.  Your customer service is astronomical and your chat room operator, Sophia, was awesome.  The live chat is brilliant, and i couldn't be more satisfied with your products. Thanks again,

Was this review helpful to you?

  2700 of 2803 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Terrivio W. D. N. Merritt from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I can truly say that after a full week of having this, I tried a cigar and it taste HORRIBLE! This eGo CE4 has really helped and its enjoyable along with the great flavors! Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items